+44 (0) 1942 605 505 sales@leighcables.com

Our Greatest Asset

We pride ourselves on our people…

Our ethos is built around our belief in skilled people to deliver a trustworthy service and quality product.

  Contact us today on 01942 605 505

Contact Details

Telephone

+44 (0) 1942 605 505

Email

sales@leighcables.com

Address

Leigh Cables
Unit 5 Brook Mill
Leigh
Lancashire
United Kingdom
WN7 2AD

Hours

Offices : 8.30am – 5.00pm
Factory : 7.00am – 4.00pm

The Sales Team

Ricky Walton

Sales Manager

ricky@leighcables.com

Nicola Taylor

Sales Assistant

nicola@leighcables.com

Emma Miller

Sales Assistant

emma@leighcables.com

Jane Wareing

Sales Assistant

jane@leighcables.com

Other Departments

Wendy Lewis

Operations Manager

wendy@leighcables.com

Technical Team

technical@leighcables.com

Allan Chipasula

Quality Manager

allan@leighcables.com

Chris Wakefield

IT & Design Manager

chris@leighcables.com

Helen Lowde

Accounts Manager

helen@leighcables.com

Enquiry Form

Where to find us…

Leigh Cables

Leigh Cables is located in Leigh, Lancashire.

Leigh Cables
Unit 5 Brook Mill
High Street
Leigh
United Kingdom
WN7 2AD

Registered Company Number 10005016
VAT Registration Number GB 233 906 413

Copyright © 2017 Leigh Cables. All rights reserved.
Certain elements may be copyrighted to and/or may be the trademarks of their respective owners.
Errors & Omissions Excepted.

Leigh Cables has been certified by BSI to ISO 9001 Standard under certificate number FS 655650.